Media Relations Contacts

Huntington welcomes engagement with news reporters interested in our story and perspective.

Visit our Media Center

For news media inquiries only. Click here for Customer Service information.
Corporate

Matthew Samson
Matt.B.Samson@huntington.com
1-312-263-0203

Corporate / Regional Business / Community

Michael Sherman
michael.sherman@huntington.com
1-614-480-6114

Emily Smith
emily.smith@huntington.com
614-480-6834

Business Lines/Capabilities

Business and Commercial Banking, Auto, RV & Marine Finance
Glen Zehr

glen.zehr@huntington.com
1-614-480-5371

Consumer Banking
Nicholas Pavlik

nicholas.a.pavlik@huntington.com
1-614-480-0372

Home & Personal Lending, Investments, Wealth Management
Seth Seymour

seth.seymour@huntington.com
1-614-480-3538