Screen Share Terms and Conditions
By accepting the meeting invite or joining the meeting, you acknowledge your agreement to use chat, audio, camera, and/or screenshare capabilities as needed to communicate. If you decide to share your screen, anyone in the meeting will be able to view your screen. Please minimize or close any windows you do not wish to display prior to sharing your screen. You can stop sharing your screen at any time by clicking “x”.
You will have full control of your screen at all times, even while sharing your screen. Meeting attendee(s) will not be able to take control of your computer. Passwords you enter on Huntington owned pages will be masked.
Online Privacy Notice: Huntington values your privacy. For more information on how Huntington uses your information, please see our Online Privacy Policy at https://www.huntington.com/Privacy-Security/privacy-policies/privacy-policy.
Disclaimer of Warranties: YOU AGREE THAT YOU ARE SHARING YOUR SCREEN AT YOUR OWN RISK AND THIS FUNCTIONALITY IS PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. HUNTINGTON DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANT ABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NONINFRINGEMENT. HUNTINGTON FURTHER MAKES NO WARRANTIES THAT THE SCREEN SHARE FUNCTIONALITY WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE.
Limitation of Liability: YOU AGREE THAT HUNTINGTON WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, EXEMPLARY, PUNITIVE, OR SPECIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOST PROFITS, REGARDLESS OF THE FORM OF THE ACTION OR THEORY OF RECOVERY, RELATED IN ANY WAY TO YOUR USE OF MICROSOFT TEAMS EVEN IF HUNTINGTON HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF THOSE DAMAGES.